Drive Test/ Analytic Processing System: SkyRuler

SkyRuler is a professional drive test /analytic processing system that based on the big data analyzing and processing. SkyRuler fulfills the great requirements of network optimization engineers on site;lessens users’ repetitive working;inherits, shares and extend the network optimization ability of users- inner and outter of the enterprise effectively and helps users to build up network optimization knowledge system fast and efficiently. SkyRuler is not only a network optimization tool for wireless communication optimizers, but also a system tool which helps all wireless communication technology system engineer, R&D engineer and application engineer to develop their capacity.

Besides the basic functions of the common network optimization tools, SkyRuler also possesses the following features:

1.High-performance Parallel Computing, Big Data Analyzing and Processing

Compared with the common network optimization analytic processing system, SkyRuler adopts high-performance parallel computing which can analyze and process large quantities of drive test data makes the full acquisition and full analysis come true. Especially for the LTE big data network, SkyRuler’s analytic processing ability is more obvious.

2.Open System Architecture Fulfills Users

Based on the unique Open System Architecture, users can easily define and structure their analysis algorithm, then put them into SkyRuler by graphs and simple scripts. With SkyRuler, users-the inner and outer of the enterprise- inherit, can share and extend analysis algorithm effectively and structure network optimization knowledge system quickly. Facing the more and more complicated wireless communication network environment, with technologies, SkyRuler solves the problems of the common network optimization tools fundamentally, such as their weak and unscalable analytic ability .

3.A Clear Devision in Responsibility, Makes You Best at Your Professional

The analysis algorithm devolopment and basic platform devolopment is independent, which makes the professionals who are perfect in wireless communication technology can focus on the research and devolpment of algorithm. There is no need for them to understand how to realize the basis platform.

4.Configurable Design Concept, Fast Response the Changing Network

Facing the changing wireless communication network, such as LTE network, the configurability of SkyRuler makes it fullfill new development requirement.

5.Powerful Report Engine, Full Custom Reports

To different users/ user hierarchy/user roles, SkyRule supports full custom report with unlimited IE/ content/format and outputs report rapidly and automatically.

6.Acquisition/Analysis Integrated, Be Convinient for Users

Users can analyze the data while doing metric road test. You can find the network problems and have the solutions in the meanwhile rather than analyzing the data after testing. Users can save much time because you needn’t switch the network optimization tools or softwares repeatedly when doing acquisition/analysis.

 

 

(Self-defined Report)

 

 

(Data View)

 

 

(The Configuration of the Event Analysis State Machine)

 

 

(Geo-View)

路测/分析处理系统: SkyRuler

深圳市微数科技有限公司“SkyRuler”是基于大数据分析处理的专业路测/分析处理系统。它融入大量一线网优工程师需求;减少用户大量重复性工作;有效传承、共享和推广用户内外部网优能力;帮助用户快速、高效建立网优知识体系。深圳市微数科技有限公司“SkyRuler”不只是一个面对无线通信网络优化人员的网优工具,更是一个能够让拥有各层次无线通信技术的系统工程师、研发工程师、应用工程师等都能充分发挥其作用的系统工具。

SkyRuler除了实现常规网优工具常见功能外,具有以下显著特征:

1.高性能并行计算,大数据分析处理

相比于一般网优分析处理系统,深圳市微数科技有限公司的“SkyRuler”采用高性能并行计算,可以快速高效地分析处理大批量路测数据,使路测数据全采集全分析变成现实。尤其面对LTE大数据网络,运用SkyRuler进行分析处理的效果更明显。

2.开放体系架构,深度融合用户

基于SkyRuler独特开放式体系架构,用户可以通过图形或简单脚本方式定义和构造自己的分析算法,轻松将属于自己的分析算法部署于SkyRuler中。以SkyRuler作为媒介,用户在内外部有效地传承、共享和推广分析算法,快速搭建网优知识体系。面对日益复杂的无线通信网络环境,SkyRuler通过技术手段从根本上解决了常规网优工具软件业务分析能力弱、分析能力难以扩展的问题。

3.分工明确,专业人做专业事

SkyRuler分析算法开发和基础平台开发完全独立,让精通无线通信技术的专业人士能够简单高效地专注于算法研究和开发,完全不用了解基础平台的实现方式。

4.可配置性设计理念,快速响应网络变化需求

SkyRuler完全可配置性,面对还在不断更新的无线通信网络系统(如LTE网络),可以快速满足新的开发需求。

5.强大报表引擎,完全自定义报表

面向不同用户/用户层级/用户角色,SkyRuler支持不限定指标/内容/格式的完全自定义报表,快速自动输出报表。

6.采集/分析一体化,方便用户使用

用户可以边路测边分析,即时发现网络问题并获得解决方案,不需要等待测试完成后再进行数据分析。用户在采集/分析时不需要在几个网优工具软件之间反复切换,节省大量时间。

 

 

(自定义报表)

 

 

(数据视图)

 

 

(分析事件的状态机配置)

 

 

(地理视图)